Local Events

April 2019

Wed 03 Apr 2019

Thu 04 Apr 2019

  • MWA Elementary Choral Festival

    7:00 PM - Apr 05 2019 7:00 PM

    It is that time of year again! We are so excited to once again be hosting the annual MWA Elementary Choral Festival at our Hutchinson Campus on April 4 - …

Sat 06 Apr 2019

Sun 07 Apr 2019

Mon 08 Apr 2019

Wed 10 Apr 2019

Fri 12 Apr 2019

  • Minnesota Conference Women's Ministries

    10:00 AM - Apr 13 2019 10:00 AM

    The Finding God's Calling weekend is an event developed by the Minnesota Conference Women's Ministries to help all women from every walk of life have the time and space to …

Sun 14 Apr 2019

  • ABC Book sale

    9:00 AM - 9:30 AM

    To order call 1-877-700-1717 Monday -Thursday 9-4 or iamoabcorders@gmail.com.

Mon 15 Apr 2019

Wed 17 Apr 2019

Sat 20 Apr 2019

Wed 24 Apr 2019

Fri 26 Apr 2019

  • Minnesota Men's Retreat

    5:00 PM - Apr 28 2019 5:00 PM

    Registration is now open for Minnesota Men's Retreat, to be held April 26-28, 2019, at North Star Camp! Our speaker this year is Bernie Anderson. His topic is, “New Freedom to …